OCAEM Fundraiser

Happiness T.PNG
Happiness T.PNG

Our Happiness is Reading t-shirts are for sale. 

S,M,L,XL $10 and XXL $12 (Cash, Check)

S,M,L,XL $11 and XXL $13 (PayPal)

Follow the T-SHIRTS link HERE to purchase a shirt. We will send through the courier or USPS for additional charge.

Our Fundraiser supports our programs.  Thank you.

Intellectual Freedom Award Winner

Freedom High School's Aaron Wang has won the OCAEM Intellectual Freedom Essay Scholarship! 

Congratulations Aaron!

The Results of the Orange County Student Media Festival  2019 can be found HERE.


Board Meetings

All are welcome! First Thursday of the Month

ELC @ 4p.m.


Join us!

Celebrating Principals, Clerks, Retirees and Award Winners

Orlando Country Club

7 a.m. to 9 a.m.


Please reload

Our Florida Power Libraries

Timber Creek High

Keene's Crossing Elementary

And the winner is...
Congratulations to:
  • Principal Anne Lynaugh, Millennia Elementary, Outstanding Administrator

  • Principal Andrew Leftakis, Maitland Middle School, Outstanding Administrator

  • Susan McGuire, Rock Springs Elementary, Outstanding Library Media Program

Teacher of the Year 2018-2019
Congratulations to:
  • Angela Michael @ Timber Lakes Elem

  • Sharon Powers @ Lake Nona Middle

  • Cristen Krugh @ Lake Nona High School

  • Karlie Crawford @ Sadler Elementary

  • Shanica S. Davis @ Ivey Lane Elementary

  • Rosina Monteiro @ Oak Ridge High School

  • Maritza Garcia- Jenarine @ Moss Park Elementary

  • Katie McNair @ Timber Springs Middle

  • Cori Grady @ Walker Middle